- Retail POS for Mac, PC or iPad
If you delete a customer in Retail POS, the sales history will still show the customer's name, however you will no longer be able to go into customer's profile. Any reports, will be displayed with the following:
- The sale itself will not be removed from Retail POS
- You can still search by the customer's name in the sales history. Rather, in the Sales History you'll need to search via date, time or receipt number.