Hi. How can we help?

Contacting Retail Support

Finding answers in the Help Center

The Lightspeed Retail (X-Series) Help Center is the hub of knowledge for all things Retail POS (and where you are reading this article). You can search for specific articles, browse topics, and learn about new features all from within the Help Center.

For information on how to make the most of the Help Center, refer to our Using the Lightspeed Retail (X-Series) Help Center article.

Contact-Support-X-Series-Help-Center-Contact-Us.png

If your query is a little more complicated and you can't find the answers you need on the Help Center, our Retail Support team is here to assist you. Use the channels below to contact us.

Chat with Retail Support

Start a chat with one of our Support agents directly from the help center by clicking Contact us at the top of the screen.

You can also chat from within your Lightspeed Retail account. Simply click the Help button at the top right of your Retail POS store on your web browser or tap Menu > Help from your iPad, then use the Find an answer yourself field to search for answers instantly.

Lightspeed-Retail-POS-X-Series-Click-Help-In-App.png

If you can't find what you need, you can contact the support team by selecting Send us a message and telling us what it is you need assistance with.

Chat Hours by Language

English
Every day
GMT-5: 24/7
GMT-8: 24/7
GMT+1: 24/7
French
Monday - Friday
GMT-5: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
GMT-8: 6:00 AM - 2:00 PM
GMT+1: 3:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Dutch
Monday - Friday
GMT-5: 3:00 AM - 11:00 AM
GMT-8: 12:00 AM - 8:00 AM
GMT+1: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Get help by phone

  • Available on Pro, Lean, Standard, Advanced, Enterprise
  • Available on Plus

For urgent issues that are preventing you from selling, you can call our support teams using the numbers below based on your location:

  • International +1 844 814-5410
  • Australia 1800 983-639
  • Canada +1 844 814-5410
  • United States +1 844 814-5410
  • New Zealand 0800 836 347 
  • United Kingdom 0800 133 7857

Phone support is available free of charge to all retailers on our Pro, Lean, Standard, Advanced, Enterprise, and Plus plans.

 


 

If you wish to make a data privacy request, please complete the online form linked in our Privacy Policy.

Was this article helpful?